1stUgwu KosisochukwuFNotre Dame Academy, EnuguEnuguStd. Laptop + cash (N5,000)
2ndSito-Abasi Esekong Andrew-EssienFHillcrest College, CalabarCross RiverMedium laptop + cash (N5,000)
3rdFavour Ada ObiFGovernment Secondary School, AkamkpaCross RiverMedium laptop only
4thNwokoye Praise ChibuikeMIgwebuike Grammar School, AwkaAnambraCash only (N7,500)
5thVictor Onyekachi ChidomeremMHillcrest College, CalabarCross RiverThese two candidates had same scores. (N7,500 each)
5thOkoye OnyekaMIgwebuike Grammar School, AwkaAnambra
7thFavour Rekarnor SamuelFFederal Government College, IkomCross RiverCash only (N7,500)
8thNwokolo Onyinyechi GiftFIvory Science Academy, EnuguEnuguCash only (N7,500)
9thPhilip IroegbuMBoys’ Model Secondary School, New OwerriImoCash only (N5,000)
10thOdinaka AgboFPrecious Comprehensive Secondary School, Ogwuagor, Abakpa NikeEnuguCash only (N5,000)
 N/B: 1) As indicated above there were two candidates who paired in the 5th position as they have same scores in the final assessment hence the 6th position  has to be skipped;2) The Consultants have yet to submit the detailed results and therefore the individual scores are not handy;3a) Enugu took the 1st, 8th and 10th positions3b) Cross River took 2nd, 3rd, 5th (combined with Anambra), and 7th positions3c) Anambra took 4th and 5th (combined with Cross River) positions3d) Imo took 9th position